Wednesday, September 22, 2021


All 10 teams braved the weather today to play 12 holes in the Australian Scramble.  
Congratulations to the winning team: Denise Cowan, Fiona Christie and Evelyn McDermid with net 50.9
Runners up: Pamela MacKenzie, Vivien Howe and Anne Judge with net 51.5

Thank you to Lilias Snodgrass and Pamela MacKenzie for organising the event.