Monday, January 10, 2022


 Following the ladies AGM on Saturday, this is a list of the members of the ladies committee for 2022

Lady Captain                  Morag Cunningham
Lady Vice-Captain          Vacant
Secretary                        Joy McLeod
Treasurer                        Alison Templeton
Handicap                        Karen Binning
Handicap (ex-officio)      Jan Mcnab
Past Lady Captain          Rosemary Ogilvie
Member                          Kate Scott
Member                          Pauline MacEwen
Member                          Morven McLeod

You will note that the Vice Captaincy is up for grabs. If you would like to nominate yourself or anyone else for this role, please contact Morag by midnight on Fri 21st January.

If anyone wishes to raise any matter or make any suggestion, Lady Captain Morag can be reached on, 01505 612829 or 07776 151659